Design. Innovation. Together.

We are Schindler Creations

We are wholeheartedly designers, tech lovers and coders - at the studio, with customers or in the office kitchen. We always keep an eye on users and their requirements. What is always on board is our interdisciplinarity and our vision, combined with plenty of emotion! We love innovations, creative challenges and joining for an after work drink (in pre-Covid times). We embody team spirit, project sprints and know how to celebrate success.

6+

different disciplines

12

foreign languages

3

locations

15

countries lived in

21

different degrees

37+

software programmes in use

We spend our free time ...

«Schindler Creations is where fascinating projects meet a wonderful team. And I am given the chance to combine my post-grad degree with work.»

Nina Litty

UX Designer / Interaction

Career

Create solutions that inspire users. At our studios in Austria, Germany and Switzerland we shape the future together and drive innovation.

At akk three locations we offer flexible working hours with overtime compensation, beautiful office spaces with a dynamic atmosphere and the option of working from home. In addition to several company and team events per year, we regularly invite our team members to Open UX Talks and our “brain food”, where we learn about the projects of our colleagues or new topics.

We are always interested in interesting talents and profiles and our Head of Talent Carina Strahl looks forward to hear from speculative applicants, potential employees and all others at career(at)schindlercreations(dot)com

Design. Innovation. Together.

Wir sind Schindler Creations

Wir sind mit ganzem Herzen Designer, Tech-Liebhaber, Coder und Researcher – ob im Studio, beim Kunden oder in der Büroküche. Stets haben wir User und ihre Anforderungen im Blick. Was uns dabei hilft: unsere Interdisziplinarität und unser Weitblick, vereint mit Emotion! Wir lieben Innovationen, kreative Herausforderungen und den gemeinsamen Feierabenddrink (in der prä-Covid Ära). Wir leben Team-Spirit, Projekt-Sprints und wissen Erfolge zu feiern.

6+

unterschiedliche Diziplinen

12

Fremdsprachen

3

Standorte

15

Länder bewohnt 

21

unterschiedliche Studienabschlüsse

37+

Softwareprogramme im Einsatz

Unsere Freizeit verbringen wir...

«Hier treffen spannende Projekte auf ein super Team. Und ich kann Master-Studium und Beruf verbinden.»

Nina Litty

UX Designer / Interaction

Karriere

Lösungen schaffen, die User begeistern. In unseren Studios in Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz gestalten wir gemeinsam die intelligente Zukunft und treiben Innovationen voran.

Wir bieten allen drei Standorten flexible Arbeitszeiten mit Überstundenausgleich, schöne Büroräume mit dynamischer Atmosphäre sowie die Möglichkeit, aus dem Homeoffice zu arbeiten. Neben mehreren Firmen- und Teamevents im Jahr laden wir regelmäßig zu Open UX Talks sowie zu unserem „Brainfood“ ein, bei denen wir über die Projekte unserer Kollegen oder zu spezifischen Themen berichten.

Wir sind immer an interessanten Talenten und Profilen interessiert und unsere Head of Talent Carina Strahl freut sich auf Initiativbewerbungen, Interessenten oder Anfragen an career(at)schindlercreations(dot)com